June 2-4, 2006
Stara Zagora Mineral Baths, Bulgaria


International Conference in

Honorary President: Prof. Dr. Jacques Magnan, France
Official Guest: Prof. Dr. Klaus Jahnke, Germany

Official Guests: 1999 Metin Onerci, Turkey; 2000 Keehyun Park, South Korea;
2001 Emmanuel Helidonis, Greece; 2002 Erwin Offeciers, Belgium;
2003 Mirko Tos, Denmark; 2004 Hans-Peter Zenner, Germany
2005 Karl-Bernd Huttenbrink, Germany

Anatomy, Acoustic Neurinoma Surgery, Audiology, Cholesteatoma Surgery,
Cochlear Implants, Complication of Otitis Media, Facial Nerve Paralysis,
Head Trauma, Immunopathology, Oto-Neuro Surgery, Otosclerosis,
Plastic Surgery, Skull Base Surgery

Organized by:
Pro Otology Association, Clinic of Otorhinolaryngology, University Hospital,
Medical Faculty, Trakia University Stara Zagora, Bulgaria
Bulgarian Society of Otorhinolaryngology

With Support of European Academy of Otology and Neuro-Otology